c1 CMMC Maturity Scale Register

building in black and white

c1 CMMC Maturity Scale Register

The United States Department of Defense (DoD) initiated the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) program in order to measure their defense contractors’ cybersecurity capabilities, readiness, and sophistication. In preparation for the implementation of this program, federal contractors are encouraged (before being mandated) to implement the required controls and proactively demonstrate compliance adherence to these new regulations.

TheĀ  c1 CMMC Maturity Scale Register contains a custom authority document, control objectives, and citations to begin assessing your organization’s compliance with the CMMC framework in the ServiceNow Policy and Compliance application. The control objectives and citations have been grouped in accordance with the CMMC maturity levels (Level 1 – Level 5), enabling Federal contractors to measure their compliance against each of the CMMC maturity levels.

Key Features

The c1 CMMC Maturity Scale Register is a custom import set containing authority documents, control objectives, and citations. Controls will auto-generate for attestation when an entity is assigned within Policy and Compliance.

Want to know more about c1 CMMC Maturity Scale Register?

Interested in what we can do for you? Please get in touch and we will be glad to help.